fast ... easy ... cost effective

800-293-7490

Call Us For Free Consultation - (Hablamos español 505-404-1501)

 

Current Client Rave Reviews

501c3GO > About Us > Current Client Rave Reviews

What Our clients Have to Say About Us

Why Did You Choose Us to Set Up Your 501c3 Nonprofit and How Was Your Experience? 

 Why do people choose 501c3GO to set up their 501c3 nonprofits?

October 2019

Larry Beauregard
1 BODY MINISTRIES
Tucson, AZ

I did a search on the internet and after looking at several, this is the one that stood out to me from the search and when I called I spoke with David Marmon personally, who answered the phone himself, and we seemed to “click” as we talked and I looked no further.

MARIA SUSANA ORTIZ URDA
The Melanoma Alliance
San Francisco, CA

What is your opinion of the service that 501c3 GO has offered you – EXCELLENT SERVICE

Mayco Loredo
LA CASCADA
New Hill NC

Why did you choose 501c3GO to help you?
Because you have a 100% rating.

Kevin Holmes
HEAVEN’S HIGHWAY
Caribou, ME 04736

Hello David & Isaac,

I just wanted to thank you both again for your excellent help with God’s private 501(c) (3) foundation.  I couldn’t have done it without you both.  May God bless you both always.

I would like to reiterate my time line for your records because it was really amazing. [This was for the Premium plan, by the way.]

On 09/03/2019 I put the application in a FedEx overnight mail box with signature confirmation.    On 09/04/19 the IRS signed for it.
On 09/17/19 the IRS cashed my $600 dollar check.
On 10/07/19 the IRS approved tax exempt status.
On 10/11/19 I received the approval in the mail.

From the time the IRS cashed the check to the date stamp on the approval letter was exactly 3 weeks (21 days).  Thank you Jesus!
From the time the application was dropped in the overnight box to receiving the approval letter was 5 weeks (37 days total).

I give God all the credit and glory first and then the 501c3go family.  Thank you and may God bless all involved in this process.  You made it as easy as possible for me.

Sincerely,
Kevin Holmes
HEAVEN’S HIGHWAY

Anni Arakelian
LIGHT OF THE COMFORTER MINISTRIES, INC
Washington Twp., NJ

Being Christian and familiar with the foundation of ministry and knowledge of the Word of God in order to prepare Bylaws

James C Leitzinger
ELEOS CHARITABLE OPERATING FOUNDATION
Erie, PA 16506

Christian-based. Experience and success rate in with establishing nonprofits working in other countries.

September 2019

Anthony Hilton HARRY & HELEN WEBB
CONNECTION INC.
Bloomfield, NJ

To keep elders engaged in their golden years through daily activities, technology and enjoyable excursions.

As a first-time constituent of a non-profit organization, I needed guidance and advice.

Franklin Dean Whitlow SAINTS OF THE CLASSROOM Garner, NC To produce weekly, human-interest video news stories, featuring uniquely special individuals across America who have chosen to be teachers. To showcase these stories each week on a national platform, either as part of a network television newscast, or locally on individual television stations nationwide. Additional sustained web and social media activities will greatly enhance viewership. The anticipated outcome is to Elevate the teaching profession to a higher level of respect and importance, to Celebrate those individuals who have chosen the teaching profession, and to Inspire young people to consider teaching as a desirable career.

After considerable online exploration, and being very close to choosing Legal Zoom, I discovered 501c3Go. I scoured the website. I look for any potential flags and found none. And, David’s credentials look superb. Done.

David A Gibson
PAWS4HUMANITY
Delaware, OH

To rescue animals, rehabilitate them, give them a home, and have them provide therapy for various people in need.   Mr. Marmon is friendly, informative, and has a great track record establishing 501C3s. Toby Monte THE MONTE FOUNDATION FOR CREATING A HEALTHIER WORLD INC. Amherst, MA To improve the health and well-being of children so they contribute to a better world. I called a lot of places but they could not help.  Also, many did not even call me back.  Mr. David Marmon picked up the phone, answered my questions, and was very helpful. Susana Ortiz Urda THE MELANOMA ALLIANCE San Francisco, CA To eradicate Melanoma through funding of critical research towards a cure, and raising awareness nationwide of Melanoma and Melanoma prevention.

Your services were recommended to us.

Valerie Allen NAVAJO VETERANS ORGANIZATION Chinle, AZ To provide support (financially if needed), and assist veterans with fundamental skills such as interpreting and processing paperwork.  Refer them to available resources with the nonprofit help.  Most Navajo Veterans lacks reading and writing skills because most are visual learners.  In addition, Veteran generally are not aware of their eligibility for benefits after their discharge. This could be because the governments (Federal and Tribal) does not provide information on after care to adjust to civilian life upon charge.  Veterans come home with PTSD and find themselves in civilian world in which they struggle to adjust.  Majority of the veterans do their best to cope but as time goes by they falls to alcoholism, suicide, drugs, lose their families, become abusive, etc.  I hope the nonprofit would address  treatment centers, Veterans Care Center, Counseling for PTSD, Navajo Healer, Provide small classes for reading and writing, Housing, Health care, Job placement, help work through bureaucratic system. We hope to not duplicate services.  The end goal is to help them become an outstanding community member again.

Your company is great on responding to my questions.  You are very patient and quick in answering my questions.  Thank you.  Continue on the same wonderful track. 

Fernando Albino
REBUILDING FUTURES A SOCIAL & ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION
Cabo Rojo, Puerto Rico

To request and to obtain federal, commonwealth, municipal and private funds to manage and administer programs and projects and other initiatives that are community based and promote the social well-being and the economic growth of the country and the town of Cabo Rojo.

Why did you choose 501c3GO to help you? Because you are the only ones that offer the service in Puerto Rico.

Heather Corsi HAITI’S COMPASS Washington, DC To provide services to children and young adults in Haiti through sponsorships, donations, scholarships and programming and other various forms of religious ministry.

The process seems very thorough and organized. We also appreciated the quick response and reasonable fees. As a faith based organization we also appreciated your focus in this area.

Marion Skinner
ROWLETT CDL TRAINING CENTER
Rowlett, TX

To assist in bringing down the unemployment rate by training individuals to become skilled and employable Commercial License Drivers.

After Speaking with David he made the process Simple

Myisha Green
YOUNG PEOPLE ARISE
Redford, MI

To enhance youth through mentorship and social/cultural empowerment. By promoting a positive self image.

A Company whose owners love and honor the Lord is a company for me. I spoke with David several times and was convinced that 501c3GO was the right company for us.

Alicia Moyer Oak Harbor, OH WILLOW HAVEN To serve the community of foster care, adoption, safe families, kinship, special needs and the like through various forms of education, charity and religious ministry.

Because of your proven success.   Any suggestions on how we can improve this Corporate Questionnaire? I think it is well done.  Walks you through the steps of creating the foundation of the 501c3 while teaching you what you need to know to confidently answer the questions. Thank you.

Lester Cooper
CONTINENTAL CHRISTIAN WORSHIP CENTER
Church Hill, TN

To assist in the promulgation of the Gospel of Jesus Christ through worship, Bible Studies, prayer, witnessing, support of Christian missionaries, and encouragement.

We were impressed with David Marmon”

August 2019

Kristi Maggio
THE MAGGIO MULTICULTURAL FOUNDATION, INC.
Midlothian, VA

To bring hope to the children of poverty stricken areas, with a focus in the Dominican Republic, but not limited to this area, by providing children the opportunity to receive a quality education and create an educational facility where they can get a proper education and participate in activities that will enhance their quality of life and individual talents; also help bring different communities basic necessities that they don’t have at the moment such as clean water, food, medical assistance and other supplies that they cannot afford to purchase.

The information provided was very clear, and David is very knowledgeable and easy to speak with.

Joe Walsh
LADIES WINE & DESIGN, INC.
New York, NY

To improve the experience creative women and non-binary’s have in both their careers and personal life through the power of community. This is accomplished by providing tools such as mentorship circles, portfolio reviews, talks and educational conferences.

Reduce complexity and paper handling

Eric Summerlin
WARRIORS & HEROES OUTDOORS
Hondo, TX

To give veterans, law enforcement, and first responders places to relax and participate in outdoor activities free of charge.

I chose 501c3GO due to the amount of experience they have. After contacting them I was not disappointed. Extremely professional and fast to respond. I’m glad I went with 501c3GO.

Brett Guinn
GLOBAL MISSIONS OUTREACH, INC.
West Palm Beach, FL

To improve the lives of people around the world by reaching out to global and local partners to do good works.

Because you are Christian based company.

Norman Curfman
LIFE SKILLS PRISON MINISTRY
Wake Forest, NC

To empower and assist people to transform their lives through participation in a structured Christian based class room program with mentoring tailored to individual needs.

We feel that your knowledge and performance as posted on the web and my conversation with you would provide us a greater opportunity for success in filing for a 501c3.

Dr. Valerie J Golan
ESTROGENESIS, CORP.
Fair Lawn, NJ

To research, educate and provide advocacy regarding the medical and environmental precursors of Estrogen-Receptive (ER) positive breast cancer.

Your website and marketing spiel were very convincing.

Rj Mccormac
HOUSING FOR ALL CORPORATION
San Bernardino, CA

To locate and provide housing for low-income veterans and other individuals in need.

The company has a great reputation and a skilled Harvard lawyer. David picks up the phone and is willing to talk with people, and that’s incredibly valuable.

Richard Alcala
TRANSITIONS #2 HOUSING WITH DIGNITY
Sacramento CA

To buy land to build low income housing and tiny homes trailer homes, fixer uppers to help with the homeless crisis in California. We are being proactive to help the homeless, veterans and seniors , by master leasing a home that they can afford and live in a safe place. Without the worries of being homeless again. The homes will be clean and sober and maintained by us. Transitions#2 Housing with Dignity

I spoke with David.

Steven Kuryla
TIER ONE TRANQUILITY BASE
Mariposa, CA

To mitigate the rising suicide rate of returning American Veterans and to educate them on PTSD and the Moral Wounds of War so they may heal and lead a productive life by learning and using the tools we teach them to come home.

Stellar reputation, the phone call went well, responsiveness was kind and quick.

Brandon Lindquist
FLAG POLES FOR OUR FALLEN HEROES
Mesa , AZ

To donate time and monetary items to benefit fallen first responders, military personnel and similar types of services.

Long term presence with 100% success rate and easy to read info down to earth.

Gerardo Lopez Hernandez
IGLESIA DEL NOMBRE JESUS EL YO SOY
GREENVILLE SC

TO PREACH THE NAME OF JESUS AND SAVE SOULS; VISIT COMMUNITIES TO SPREAD THE WORD THAT JESUS IS THE SAVIOR.

50103go Was recommended by Greenville Chamber of Commerce, and we have faith that 501c3go will do the best to accomplish our paperwork related to our worship.

Also: David Marmon always answered our questions very quick and very kind person.

Valerie Allen
NAVAJO VETERANS ORGANIZATION
Chinle, AZ

To provide support (financially if needed), and assist veterans with fundamental skills such as interpreting and processing paperwork.  Refer them to available resources with the nonprofit help.  Most Navajo Veterans lacks reading and writing skills because most are visual learners.  In addition, Veteran generally are not aware of their eligibility for benefits after their discharge. This could be because the governments (Federal and Tribal) does not provide information on after care to adjust to civilian life upon charge.  Veterans come home with PTSD and find themselves in civilian world in which they struggle to adjust.  Majority of the veterans do their best to cope but as time goes by they falls to alcoholism, suicide, drugs, lose their families, become abusive, etc.  I hope the nonprofit would address treatment centers, Veterans Care Center, Counseling for PTSD, Navajo Healer, Provide small classes for reading and writing, Housing, Health care, Job placement, help work through bureaucratic system. We hope to not duplicate services.  The end goal is to help them become an outstanding community member again.

I needed a reputable attorney to review the documents that I submitted. I did not feel good about the submittal without an attorney review. So, I searched the web and came across Mr. Marmon’s 501c3GO.  Right away, I knew I found the right attorney.

Unjalae “Jaye” Henderson
LITTLE LIGHT MINISTRY INC\
Troy, AL

To provide housing and prenatal assistance for pregnant teens and pregnant women who are with extremely low incomes are homeless.

After speaking with the Mr. David and discussing my dreams and hopes and after prayer, I believe he would be the best person to assist me with completing this process.

Gewana Stringer
A BETTER YOU FOUNDATION
Charlotte, NC,

To birth love, healing, and inspiration into the hearts of hurting children and give them hope for a better future; as well as other various forms of religious ministry.

The website repeatedly stated the amount of experience and applications completed as well as being super informative so I felt like 501c3GO would definitely know what they are doing which would quell any fears that something will go wrong.

Yi Ping Lai
WORLD OF ANGELS FOUNDATION
Carlsbad, CA

To rescue and protect homeless dog by providing financial aid and managerial support to vetted shelters in China.

Accountability
Approachable
Experience & Knowledge
Wealth of info on website

Emigdio Robles
CLUB MALANOCHE VALPARAISO
Livermore CA

To promote unity and organize and promote civic, cultural, sports, and educational programs to preserve our cultural customs and traditions which are our heritage. Short goal to rebuild our hometown church. Establish agreements with other similar organizations to better serve our community and our members.

We felt confident of your services after telephone conversations.

Cynthia Russell
FEED THE SOULS
Midland, NC

To Feed the Souls in Puerto Lempira, Honduras

Mr. David seemed very kind and seemed to know of the area we are going to serve and was very convincing of the knowledge he had about this process.

Harold J Darner
TRAVEL WITH AN ANGEL, LTD.
North East, MD

To provide Special Needs Families access to trained Volunteers while on vacation to assist with the unique requirements of the Special Needs Family Member in order to make vacationing a possibility; provide educational information about traveling with Special Needs to the general public.

I really liked the fact that the organization is a ministry.

Macdella Acolatse
FREEDOM FOUNDATION INCORPORATED
To empower self sufficiency.

You were personable.

July 2019

William J Weiss Jr.
LIBERTY RAYMOND TAVERN & LIVERY STABLE
North Bloomfield, OHTo provide a place that one can be sent to be healed, rest, rejoice, and impart.“It has been good that you all are very accessible via telephone. It has been good for both my wife & myself to actually speak to a human being to help get the answers & revelation we were seeking.”Jason Pritchard
OPERATION 828
Valdese, NCTo promote the discipleship and spiritual growth for the youth.

“Because as soon as I filled out the online form David was reaching out to help me understand the process. He did an excellent job giving me all of the information I needed to make an educated decision.

Stephannie Fritch
PAGSUKO MINISTRIES
Lexington, SC

To the Kingdom of God and His righteousness through: Consultation, Prayer, Torah Teaching, Education and Healing.

“Great Service!

Antonio Delgado
HEARTS N MINDS INC.
Chesterfield, NJ

To help clients overcome behavioral challenges that are impacting their daily lives; to assist families and caretakers throughout the behavior change process and teach them to implement the same practices at home; to provide consultation services to other behavioral health agencies as well as school districts, including Functional Behavioral Assessments and behavior plans.

“When I started this business, I never do anything halfway. If you want the best, you have to seek the best and with a 100% approval rating, there is no reason to seek out elsewhere.

Andrew Spurgeon
GIFT OF JAB EASTSIDE BOXING OUTREACH
Redmond, WA.

To provide free and affordable boxing/martial arts training, to under privileged, at risk youth and young adults.

“I chose 501c3GO because they had no fraudulent reports or complaints, a good rating with the BBB, were easy to find and communicate with. Also did some checking on David G Marmon. He is a very genuine person and very communicative. A pleasure to work with.”

Carlos Luis Guzman
HISPANIC EDUCATIONAL CENTER, INC.
Broken Arrow, OK

To serve and empower the Hispanic community to achieve a better quality of life through comprehensive educational services which include Bible Education, Physical Education, Nutrition, Computing and Technology Skills, GED classes, Marriage Coaching, Domestic Violence, Prevention against Trafficking in Persons and Kidnapping, Training in Personal and Family Safety, Training in Violence against Women, Leadership Skills, Job Search Tools, English as a Second Language, Preparation for Citizenship Testing and Other Various Forms of Educational Services.

“Fast responses, caring tone, apparent know-how.”

Timothy R. Loomis
THE SILENT MIND FOUNDATION
Twinsburg, OH

To educate and empower our community’s youths and adults through the confidence, self-esteem, and self-defense building characteristics of martial art training.

“His knowledge and follow-up helped me decide this was a good idea.  I could tell he deeply cares about his clients and their aspirations.  Who else would I go with?

Dr. Timothy Peppers
WEST SAINT MARK CHURCH OF CHRIST (DISCIPLES OF CHRIST)
Chapel Hill NC

To hold regularly schedule worship of God as Creator and Father of our Lord Jesus Christ, while sustaining the presence of the Holy Ghost as the sign of His presence and perfecting grace. Furthermore, this fellowship of the Body of Christ shall nurture its members towards maturity in Christ through a ministry of biblical education and training centered in the New Testament doctrines. As a great Great Commission Church, West Saint Mark Church of Christ shall seek always to make other Disciples of Christ and actively practice life in the Kingdom of God, both at home and abroad, in words and deeds.

“For accuracy and speed of processing application

Pastor Michael Young
EMMANUEL TEMPLE PENTECOSTAL HOLINESS CHURCH INC
Beverly, NJ

To meet the need of those that are less fortunate though doctrinal principles and meeting the physical needs of people; to feed, clothe, teach, and promote the well-being of the total man.

“I felt the most comfortable with your organization.  In addition, you are always available for assistance.

Jessica Barish
SILVER PAWS SENIOR DOG SANCTUARY
Mooresville, NC

To provide a forever home to unwanted senior dogs.

“The service seemed complete and easy to use.  I felt confident after reading thru your website that you would be incredibly helpful in this process.

Dr. Brandilyn Wagoner
FLYING PIG FARM ANIMAL RESCUE AND SANCTUARY, LTD
Troy, NY

To provide temporary and long-term care for dogs and cats in need of a home, with special priority given to senior animals and those requiring hospice and long-term medical care. As well as to provide a rescue and sanctuary for exotic companion animals and agricultural animals.

“While searching online, this seemed like the most thorough and timely service available.

Geoffrey E. Lapp
MINUTEMENUNITED
Leola, PA

To connect any and all people to a united network of individuals, churches, and enterprises who are equipped to support any and all peoples along life’s journey of faith.

“MINUTEMENUNITED chose 501c3GO because it offered the most comprehensive, time-sensitive, faith-based, and reputable service for the costs involved.  MINUTEMENUNITED also has genuinely appreciated the support and customer service conveyed thus far by Mr. David G Marmon.

“Just wish to thank you for your wonderful customer service and comprehensive process.  As I continue to pray and take next steps in the process, I feel more and more confident in the 501c3 development walk.  Looking forward to continuing in the journey.”

Natalie Robinson
BROKEN TO PRICELESS
Livermore, CA

To rescue, educate, empower, rehabilitate, and minister to victims and children affected by all forms of domestic violence.

“I chose 501c3GO services because of the excellent customer service, ease of the paperwork process, and the faith-based beliefs of Mr. Marmon. He understands how daunting the decision is to step out in faith and create something that serves others from the heart.  Mr. Marmon shared scripture with me at the right moment that simply spoke to me with genuine encouragement. It was at that moment I knew he was the right person to help me through this endeavor.

Emily K Genatowski
THE ART CORPORATION
New York, NY

To promote the public’s access to and engagement with art and history through the creation of digital and analog educational programs, the foundation of partnerships with stewards of material culture and educational or communications platforms and the development and application of new and existing technology to reach a wider audience.

“Had the most experience.

Bridget Richardson
PAWS WORTH FIGHTING FOR
Monahans, TX

To rescue and reduce the number of homeless, abandoned, injured, and abused animals and find them loving homes through adoption, networking, transport and education.

“Steps laid out clearly and  cost was clear

Raphael Gonzalez
THE PAZ AND ESPERANZA PROJECT FOR RELIEF AND EDUCATION
La Crescenta, CA

To improve the quality of life of those who lack access to services as a result of, illiteracy, poverty and or disasters.

“David G Marmon demonstrated a Genuine and caring disposition.

Antoinette Scaffidi
BELIEVE ANIMAL RESCUE AND SANCTUARY, INC.
ABINGDON, MD

TO RESCUE HOMELESS NEGLECTED ABUSED, INJURED ANIMALS AND PROVIDE TEMPORARY REFUGE AND CARE UNTIL PERMANENT ADOPTION HOMES CAN BE FOUND AND THEY ARE SAFE FROM HARM.

“I ENJOYED TALKING WITH DAVID MARMON.”

June 2019

Lorena Hernandez
FAMILIA DE LA FE, EL PASO
El Paso, TX

To present before God every perfect man in Christ as the Apostle Paul said. Reach lives with the message of the gospel of Jesus Christ, consolidate them in the truth of the word of God, disciple them, placing in their hands the necessary tools for the integral development of their lives and then send them to fulfill the purpose of God in blessing all families of the earth with the message of salvation in Jesus Christ. Producing a spiritual, mental and social transformation with the message of the Gospel of Christ, and other various forms of religious ministry.

“Highly recommended by “Legal Shield.”

David Huereca
REVIVE US
San Antonio, TX

To establish a local congregation in Deer Park, Texas; to teach and share the gospel of the New Covenant which the Lord has declared in Scripture, locally and internationally, and other various forms of religious ministry.

“[Our nonprofit] II Ark was incorporated back in 2003.  [Using 501c3GO for a second nonprofit,] We trust your guidance and expertise in these matters completely.

“Enjoyed this procedure.”

David Lunga
GVI CHARITABLE PROGRAMS
Capetown, South Africa

To deliver global experiences promoting sustainable development, conservation, education, purposeful careers and other activities for the common good.

“Easiest to find on Google and qualifications of the consultant seemed very solid. 100% track-record helped a lot. Spoke with David and he was very helpful and carefully worked through the details of our situation. I felt confident that he could make our requirements work in practice.”

David Jones
THE CODE, INC.
New York, New York

To implement programming to educate, assist, and elevate communities and its residents through an interactive platform.

“Great reception and customer service upon inquiry.”

Richard Helman
KAMP GEORGE FOR WOUNDED HEROES
Laura, OH

To provide an amazing vacation and a lifetime relationship with disabled first responders and their families.

“You guys are a lifesaver thanks”

Patricia S. Chwialkowski
PAGSUKO MINISTRIES
Lexington, SC

To inspire renewed life through Christ Jesus in the spirits, souls and bodies of those who are seeking the Kingdom of God and His righteousness through: Consultation, Prayer, Torah Teaching, Education and Healing.

“David’s Servant Heart and Fast Service


Wonderful service”


Sami Salviander
6DS MINISTRIES
Round Rock, TX

To provide education about the compatibility of Christianity and modern science in approved scientific terms and other various forms of religious ministry.

“Don’t change the extremely warm and welcoming style! That is something that is disappearing from this world. If service is politely and nice, it very often feels insincere and “plasticky”. Not at all with this service and that is a huge thing!”

“I believe it happened through divine guidance.”

Bill Kary
VETERAN ARK FOUNDATION
Arnold, MO
Construct a Veteran And Wildlife Art park and housing facility that will serve as a Central point to Assist Veterans and Homeless of America.

“Your level of professionalism is phenomenal!

Ricardo Antunes Vicente da Silva
ASCPAS ASSOCIATION OF CHAPLAINS AND PASTORS, INC.
Newark, NJ

To offer spiritual assistance, humanitarian aid and professional chaplain services, working in prisons, ecological, business, schools, sports, family, funeral, hospital, child, military and social.

“You’re an amazing attorney!”

Krystal Lawrence
BEWITCHING MOON PRESS
Auburn, WA

To support and promote the literary arts by providing a platform for new and emerging authors to find exposure for their work. To offer affordable editing services to struggling writers and authors, and to publish works by unknown authors, who cannot find a publishing venue under traditional means. To award people of color and disenfranchised groups with creative writing grants and scholarships, and to host writing contests to benefit unpublished and struggling authors.

“You seemed very knowledgeable when we spoke on the phone.”

Deletrise Jones
LEGACY COMMUNITY GROUP
Marrero, LA

To unite people and resources to provide youth and community outreach programs.

“Being able to speak with someone and not just communicate through emails influenced the decision to work with 501c3GO.”

Bill Gateley
SPORTS TO SERVE
Chandler, AZ

To promote Youth baseball coaching education, College baseball Association – membership, and Youth Baseball teams

“Trust!”

Pastor Kim Williams
RIVER OF LIFE MINISTRIES
Binghamton, NY

501c3 status for our church (now under the denomination’s 501c3)

“Good morning gentlemen,


“I have great news for you today we received our approval for the 501(c)(3) today. We couldn’t have done this without you. We want to send out thanks to you and your staff for a job excellently done!”

May 2019

William Kary
VETERAN ARK FOUNDATION
Arnold, MO

Construct a Veteran and Wildlife Art park and housing facility that will serve as a Central point to Assist Veterans and Homeless of America.

“Over the phone courtesy and Professionalism.
AAA+ So far!

Ricardo Antunes Vicente da Silva
ASCPAS ASSOCIATION OF CHAPLAINS AND PASTORS, INC.
Newark, NJ

To offer spiritual assistance, humanitarian aid and professional chaplain services, working in prisons, ecological, business, schools, sports, family, funeral, hospital, child, military and social.

“501c3GO has everything that other companies lack. It has amazing website content, extraordinary support, experienced attorneys, etc. But the most important factor to me was their understanding of religious organizations nature. I have never found a company in this field with so many qualities.

“The only thing I could possibly suggest to 501c3GO is to keep an eye on situations like ASCPAS had. There are situations of some clients starting a non-profit organization with terrible companies, and then later on 501c3GO will need to fix the mess. Many clients do not even know about the required IRS provisions in some documents when they are starting a non-profit. Of course, the best solution to all this would be starting everything with 501c3GO, but there will be many situations where some clients just started with a terrible company because they were misguided or had bad advice. Some terrible companies can fool many clients into thinking they are competent with 501(c)(3) services.

“The 501c3 Questionnaire is very extensive because it really needs to be this way.

“501c3GO is doing everything in the best possible way!”
 
Kevin Holmes
HEAVEN’S HIGHWAY
Caribou, ME

To travel throughout the country visiting children’s hospitals and other institutions inspiring where possible and other various forms of religious ministry.

“I felt comfortable selecting a self-proclaimed faith based business.”

Irma D Duran
VICTORIOUS OUTCOMES
Weslaco, TX

To reach and inspire students/children, parents, educators, and community with the purpose of empowering them to improve their lives including through various forms of religious ministries.

“Thank you for your continued support in seeing this underway.”

Robbin Sinay
WONDERLAND ANIMAL SANCTUARY
Hayesville, NC

To rescue & give a home to animals that are neglected, unwanted or in need of medical care & rehome when possible.

Great job!  Your guiding information helped A LOT! Thank you.

April 2019

Jose Soto
APÓSTOLES DE LA PALABRA OF TEXAS
Bryan, TX

Evangelization, workshops, lectures, print material (books, and other media) send support for seminarians in Mexico and purchase literature from Mexico nonprofit association.

“Prompt courteous help, experience in the field.”

Shelly Head
SHELLY HEAD MINISTRIES
Wooster, OH

To equip the church through worship, preaching and teaching.

“You were highly recommended by another non-profit group and a vice-president at a local bank in my home town.”

Volodya Mkrtchyan
BIENESTAR COMMUNITY CLINIC
Delano, CA

PROVIDE ACCESS TO QUALITY, COMPREHENSIVE AND COMPASSIONATE HEALTHCARE TO LOW INCOME PERSONS IN OUR COMMUNITY WHO DO NOT HAVE INSURANCE; THROUGH DISEASE PREVENTION, CONTINUITY OF CARE & FOLLOW UP, TO PROMOTE THE HEALTH AND WELL-BEING OF OUR COMMUNITY.

“WE CHOSE 501c3GO BECAUSE DAVID WAS EXTREMELY HELPFUL AND NICE OVER THE PHONE.”

Shavell Rice
Starkville, MS
I AM SOMEBODY RESTORATION OUTREACH

Empowering Women, Developing Children, Raising the Awareness of Motherhood, To Reach Mother of all Generations To Be productive citizens in their culture, community and generation.

“Prayed and searched 501c3 on the internet. ‘501c3GO’ was the first to come up so I called.”

Meghan Cirrito
Long Island City, NY
GANTRY PARENT ASSOCIATION, INC.

To serve as a central resource and information hub regarding public education in the Hunter’s Point and Court Square neighborhoods; ensure the number of seats and the quality of education keeps pace with the development of Long Island City; and facilitate communication between elected officials, the Department of Education, and parents as it pertains to public education in the Hunters Point and Court Square neighborhoods.

“Looking for the fastest, easiest, and most accurate service”

March 2019

Karen Stout
RE-GENERATION MINISTRIES
Decatur, AL

Preparing Christian resources for all generations. Equipping the church through classes, resources, and teaching; To equip the church community with resources, educational materials & classes, and other various forms of religious ministry for all ages.

“You have been awesome, walking me step by step through this process. Thank you.”

Andrea Jordan
MINISTRY OF WATER
Saugerties, NY

Ministry of water through ceremony and education; To provide the community with services and programs that celebrate water in art, music, science, cultures, and spirituality with educational and community programs, products and services.

David Marmon’s understanding of the importance of having reverence for Water.

Gregory A Fisher
BRIDGES TO HOME FOUNDATION LTD
West Henrietta, NY

Build a group home for Individuals with Developmental Disabilities; To support independent living of Individuals with Developmental Disabilities through the funding and/or building of permanent accessible housing.

I felt comfortable talking to you, but the real trigger was that you responded promptly when I asked a question.  I spoke with one local attorney who couldn’t answer my questions; another never returned my call; another online site didn’t respond to an inquiry.

February 2019

Darren and Serena Jones
INTEGRITY SCHOOLS INCORPORATED
Davie, FL
Educating/mentoring of elementary aged children/create a Charter School for the purpose of educating students.


Why did you choose 501c3GO to help you?

“Because, David is the Bomb dot com!  He helped us in the past and we are loyal to those who help us.
Darren Jones (Serena Jones)”


Jeffrey Surrusco
LONG ISLAND THUNDER, INC.
Holbrook, NY

To develop and enhance youth baseball skills through positive competitive sports competition focused on fun and fundamentals so that our youth become independent and well-adjusted members of the community.

“I spoke to many 501c3 providers to seek information on how to create the Long Island Thunder, and David Marmon was the only person who spent the time to understand what I was trying to achieve and provide the guidance necessary to be successful.” 

Pastor Olga Robinson
Staten Island, NY
We will be establishing a church in Brooklyn. Building up a community of praying Christian bible believing families.  Studying the word of God weekly and hosting various conferences. Hosting various programs to present the good news of Jesus Christ.

“The process is overwhelming and I figured your organization will guide me.”

Jim Adkins
Beckley, WV
MULTIPLY WORLDWIDE INC
To glorify God by equipping disciple-makers to create movements of multiplication through sustainable poultry production/glorify God by creating movements of multiplication throughout the world.

“We used you in the past.


“It makes it much easier to have done it one other time!


“David, I sure appreciate you!”


Keisha Graham
Las Vegas, NV
U VILLAGE COMMUNITY DEVELOPMENT CORPORATION
To provide mental health services

“You are amazing! Thank you. Happy New Year and have a great weekend as well.”

Any suggestions on how we can improve this 501c3 EZ Questionnaire?

“No. It was good. I just get flustered with any kind of IRS paperwork.”

Danah Gonzales
Alamosa, CO
TRUTH AND FIRE MINISTRIES
We will be ministering and meeting the needs of people both spiritually and in practical ways/equip, save, and disciple people as to release into various forms of religious ministry.

“Thank You for your patience and help!”

Rizi Xavier Timane
Santa Clarita, CA
THE HAPPY TRANSGENDER CENTER

We will continue to provide surgery grants that help pay for transgender transition surgeries for trans people with no insurance or inadequate insurance/provide financial assistance to transgender people for gender-confirming surgeries by raising money to fund gender-affirming surgeries for those transgender people who need surgery to live a healthy life but lack the ability to pay for it themselves.

“I had a great experience about 8 years ago when I used you for another nonprofit incorporation.”

Karen Stout
Decatur, AL
RE-GENERATION MINISTRIES

Preparing Christian resources for all generations. Equipping the church through classes, resources, and teaching/equip the church community with resources, educational materials & classes, and other various forms of religious ministry for all ages.

Referral by Robert McCorkle
David was amazing walking me through the set-up process.


Debbie Woodham
Abbeville, AL
SAVING ARMS MINISTRIES (SAM)
Feeding/clothing/training program on the foreign field, starting with Belize

“Christian-based and has a good feel to the look and interaction of the organization.”

Any suggestions on how we can improve this Corporate Questionnaire?

It’s all good!  Thank you!

January 2019

Roger Immell
SEVEN BASKETS FULL MINISTRY CORP.
Dodge City, KS
Faith based outreach through feeding peoples stomachs and souls,
[We paid Roger $200 when we missed our 5-business day guaranteed turnaround time. Our $200 guarantee for 5-business day turnaround is for real! We don’t pay it very often, but it keeps us on our toes.]

“THANK YOU FOR YOUR GOOD WORK, GOD BLESS YOU”

Steve Lanning
President of the Maryland Chapter of the David G Marmon, Juris Doctor, Fan Club

“This is a great and streamlined program, David!


“Way to go!


“Your enthusiastic fan”


Louise Pyant
TEMPLE EL SHADDAI
Jamaica, NY

Temple El Shaddai will serve as a community base church

“I read online reviews that they are a fast-reliable service. The lawyer David G Marmon not only is a Harvard [Law] Graduate but has 38+ outstanding years of client service”

Crystal Noland
TRUTHFUL BEGINNINGS
Morenci, AZ

Commitment to Christian Education – Our school provides a flexible option for families who want to invest in their children the strong foundation of Scripture, with Godly-character building, wisdom and
Biblical principles

“Greetings David! I am pleased to announce that after much waiting and anticipation we have received 501 status. I wanted you to be the first one I sent this to. I want to thank you so much for all your sacrificial help to make this happen. I am grateful for your practice and your servanthood.


“I pray blessings upon blessings on everything you set your hands to do.”

Dana Gonzales 
TRUTH AND FIRE MINISTRIES
Alamosa, CO

We will be ministering and meeting the needs of people both spiritually and in practical ways.

“I have worked with your agency before and trust the work you all do.

Pastor Olga Robinson
Staten Island, NY

We will be establishing a church in Brooklyn. Building up a community of praying Christian bible believing families.  Studying the word of God weekly and hosting various conferences. Hosting various programs to present the good news of Jesus Christ.

“The process is overwhelming, and I figured your organization will guide me.

Jerry F Vorbach
GREEN CHARITIES, INC.
Montclair, NJ

To execute potable water, solar energy, and civil engineering projects at orphanages, schools, community centers, churches, and other non-profit entities located in underdeveloped and developing nations in Africa and Latin America, respectively, along with charitable and educational activities in these same locations.

“I was referred and recommended to you from one of your former clients, Reverend Easter Frazier, who is my client for the potable water well design and installation, and water distribution system project I conducted at the Caring Heart Breakthrough Ministry site in Kakiri, Uganda last year.”

Any suggestions on how we can improve this Corporate Questionnaire?


“None.”

Any other comments or suggestions on our service?


“Excellent so far!  Keep up the good work!”


Duane Smith
LIVING GATEWAYS
Klamath Falls, OR

To preach the gospel to the un-reached regions of the world. To provide Bible based training for pastors and leaders. To provide support for indigenous pastors and churches. To provide vocational opportunities for the poor and victims of sexual abuse.

Any other comments or suggestions on our service?


“David is great to work with!

Chris Cain
AJAYA
Lenoir, NC

Helping homeless and/or penniless to regain sobriety, self-sufficiency and the ability to reintegrate into society. We also hope to provide services of addiction treatment also.
To facilitate the transition from desperation to hope. Then, if they so decide, supply them with the tools needed to maintain a lasting recovery.

“Thank you, thank you, thank you!

“I received the IRS letter saying AJAYA was determined exempt from federal income tax under Section 501(c)3!!!!

“Man I can’t say thank you enough.  People said I couldn’t get this far, and we did it in only 3(?) months?!! 


“People have been lied to so long they find it hard to believe in the people that are already doing what they say can’t be done.


“I’m good with that. We don’t need them.


“It’s been great.”

Martin G Barraza
STRENGTH AND HONOR MINISTRIES
Baldwin Park, CA

Church and Evangelism

To operate as a Church, a Bible centered, Christ focused, teaching ministry.

To minister to families, individual adults, couples, individual and group youth, Gang members, battered women, to bring forth healing, deliverance and restoration of God’s people. We desire to rebuild broken families, restore divided homes and communities. The purpose of this organization is to bring the lost into God’s Salvation and marvelous light, to enlighten the world and the unbelievers to God’s love. For man kind, through Bible studies, preaching, teaching and music ministry. The ministry will reach the homeless, incarcerated individual, convalescent, and nursing home, the disabled, endeavoring to reach all man kind, the lost at any cost.

“I chose 501c3GO to help me because of your outstanding record of a 100% success rate and experience with Faith based non profit organizations.”